Retaking and Resetting Lesson Games

Lesson Game scores save as students complete the challenges. You can reset any of the student's Lesson Games at any time from within your Teacher Subscription.  

In your subscription, go to the Gradebook.  Select the chapter the student would like to re-take and click on their score under the Lesson Games to view their answers.

At the top of the page is an option to re-set the Lesson Game. 

Once you click this button, the student's previous score will be removed and the student will be able to re-take the Lesson Game for a new score.

If you are using the Lesson Game as a classroom activity and projecting it for the class through your teacher subscription, you will need to complete the Lesson Game before the option to reset is available.

Do you support this feature?